Perkiomen Valley Primaries

Who's on the ballot; where to go.

Source: League of Women Voters of Montgomery County

Collegeville Borough Council
• Terri Stagliano (R)
• Andrea Baptiste (D)
• Hugh Braun (R)
• Catherine Kernen (D)
• Louise-Marie Tulio (R)
• Alex Rodriguez (D)

Lower Frederick Township Supervisors
• Jeffrey Coyle (R)
• Ron Kerwood (R)

Perkiomen Township Supervisors
• Richard Kratz (R)

Perkiomen Valley School Board
Gerry Barnefiher
Andrea Galambos
• John E. Knudson Jr. (D, R)
Diane C. Landes
•Ann Mantey (R)
James A. Nelson (D, R)
• Samuel J. Schweigert (D, R)
David R. Warren (D, R)

Schwenksville Borough Council
• Arthur Fairclough (D)
• Maureen Giacomucci (D)
• Rudy Micsko (D)
Schwenksville Borough Auditor
• Sue Ellen Nolan-Greeby (R)

Skippack Township Supervisors
• Mary Beth LaBelle (R)
• Franco D'Angelo (R)
Skippack Township Auditor
• Anna Marie Mosley

Trappe Borough Council
• Lew DiPrete (R)
• Tammy Liberi (R)
• Paul Edwards (R)
• Chuck Rogers (R)
• Fred Schuetz (R)
• Karen Westgate (R)
Trappe Borough Tax Collector
• Gretchen Lawson (R)

Magisterial District Justice; District 38-1-24
• Albert J. Augustine (D, R)

Where to go:
Source: Montgomery County Voter Services

• , Vianney Hall

•  UCC Conference Center (555 Second Ave.-Clahor Ave.)

Lower Frederick
•  auditorium

• .







More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »